Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
COLT SCENARIO
2 juillet 2006

Au fond du verre.

Jus de raisin dans un verre à film, rivière de sang qui tremble.

Circle all around me, coming for the kill, kill, kill oh kill me baby like a kamikaze heading for a spill. Oh but it's all split milk to me. Desire to dance; too starled to try. Wrap my legs around you, starting to fly. Let's soar up there, up there, up there, on the twenty fifth floor. We do not eat flower of creation. We do not eat, eat sanything at all. Love is, love was, love is a manifestation, I'm waiting for a contact to call. Love's war, love's cruel. Love's pretty, love's pretty cruel tonight. I'm wainting here to refuel.

Je veux partir. Je veux pouvoir m'endormir et me réveiller là où je rêve. Je veux rêver, mais ça ne vient pas.

Please, oh, oh, won't you return ? Feel, feel, my heart expanding. You and your alien arms.

Je vais me rendre dans une salle obscure, pour oublier.

Publicité
Commentaires
COLT SCENARIO
Publicité
Publicité